Just a Note

wi04071 Hello all- hope you are well! It’s been about a week since my last post, and that can only mean one thing: this pesky “homework” bit of grad school is escalating as I head into finals >.<

My posts will likely be intermittment until Christmas break, but I encourage you to check back- maybe read some of the older pieces you haven’t seen, or check the media page- I know you haven’t explored all the links & vid’s! (plus I added some more ^_^ )

For the Philly folks- there’s some new info on there for you.

If you like what you’ve seen on the site, I’m so glad- and if you haven’t left a comment yet, I encourage you to! I’m always happy to discuss a particular issue or idea.

In the meanwhile, take care & have a happy holiday season!

-kd-

4 Responses

  1. Happy Holidays to you also. 🙂

  2. AIDS is a tough sell, pretty hard to glamorize although I guess Denzel and Tom Hanks drew some attention to it awhile back.

    Wishing you and yours a Happy Holiday Season.

    James Shadowolff

  3. Happy Holiday Season to you! I have been exploring your site…nice job!

  4. Thanks for the well wishes!

Leave a Reply

