Winter Break

penguinHello everyone- Hope you all are well & had a happy holiday! I am on my winter break from school & so I haven’t been active on this blog in a while. I appreciate all the comments & will respond to each one when I return. Thanks to everyone who has helped my blog grow and become a place where people can have meaningful discussions!

Take care & see you in the new year!!

-kd-

(hey to help get me jump started in the new year, maybe leave a reply about a topic you would like me to write about?)

5 Responses

  1. Not a topic suggestion but something I forgot to say. I don’t know if you have heard of the wordpress political bloggers group, but I thought you might be interested. The group is obviously composed of political bloggers, which includes conservative and liberals and range from local to national politics. I don’t know, but I just thought I’d let you know about the group just in case you haven’t heard of it before. http://chenzhen.wordpress.com/2007/05/25/wordpress-political-blogger-alliance/
    Hope you had a fun holiday vaca- adios

  2. Hey Douglaskev we posted an award on our site for your blog! We hope you get more readers here! We so enjoy your insites and you are doing a great job here!

  3. insights…lol

  4. Happy New Year!

  5. tothewire- what is your actual name- it would be easier to thank you that way!

    I didn’t see the award- but i’ll take your word for it!

Leave a Reply

